Knitting in a Pickle

Did I mention (jokingly) how bad I am following knitting instructions? Little did I know, that I am just as bad following my own… Rebecca’s seamless cardigan should have been finished twice over… but I am just not following my own instructions!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Instead of twisting every 6th row, I am merrily twisting every 4th on the sleeve and so on and so forth.

I hadn’t posted anything for days on purpose, thinking I save the final product (the finished cardigan) to be inserted into this slideshow and that will be a real smash hit… ok, I am going to be humble, carry on unraveling and will post what I have got – for the time being…

Leave a Reply

