blogger’s block?

Oh my gosh… the pressure is on – gotta keep bloggin’, now that I am a blogger!

All of a sudden there is a heap of new technical challenges around me, having started a new contract at uni… doodle, basecamp, dropbox – and I am just embracing it bravely, after all, it’s the 21st century and I AM moving with the times…

I have just updated some pics on the knitting page… for those who linger on my blog… and how about another picture, a patchwork preview for what you will soon see on my patchwork page. So long!

Leave a Reply

